Search
Search
Search

Global Vested Member Agencies

Global Vested Member Agencies

The following is a list of crop improvement associations or agencies in charge of certification in the various states, provinces, or countries with the name of the official in charge.

ARGENTINA (INASE) – Instituto Nacional de Semillas

Diego Mac Gaul, International Seed Certification Coordinator

Av. Belgrano 450, C1093AAR, Buenos Aires, Argentina

T: +54 11 4363 1964 F: +54 11 4349 1964

E: dmacgaul@inase.gob.ar 

W: argentina.gob.ar/inase

 

AUSTRALIA – Australian Seeds Authority

Bill Fuller

PO Box 1122 Thornbury, Vic., 3071 Australia
T: +61 488 400 988
E: bfuller@aseeds.org.au
W: aseeds.com.au

 

AUSTRALIA – BVAQ Seed Certification & Laboratory

Robert Mathieson, Business Manager

3-5 Lillee Crescent
Tullamarine, VIC 3043 Australia
T: +61383189016
E: robert.mathieson@bvaq.com

W: bvaq.com

AUSTRALIA – Seed Services Australia

Primary Industries & Regions, South Australia (PIRSA)

Nicholas Koch, Manager

GPO Box 1671, Adelaide South Australia 5001
T: +61 8 8303 9549 F: +61 8 8303 9508

E: Nicholas.Koch@sa.gov.au 

W: ruralsolutions.sa.gov.au/seeds   

 

BRAZIL MINISTRY OF AGRICULTURE

Graziele Lima, Federal Inspector

Esplanada dos Ministérios, Bloco D, Brasília DF
T: (61) 3218-2163 F: (61) 3218-2557
E: graziele.lima@agro.gov.br
 

CANADIAN FOOD INSPECTION AGENCY

Wilhelmina Drost, Senior Specialist, Seed Standards

59 Camelot Dr, Floor 2, Room 229, Ottawa ON CAN K1A 0Y9
T: 613-773-7161 F: 613-773-7261
E: wilhelmina.drost@inspection.gc.ca

W: inspection.canada.ca

 

CANADIAN SEED GROWERS’ ASSOCIATION

Doug Miller, Executive Director

PO Box 8455
Ottawa ON CAN K1G-3T1
T: 613-236-0497 F: 613-563-7855
E: dmiller@seedgrowers.ca
W: seedgrowers.ca
 

CHILE SEED DIVISION, Agricultural & Livestock Service

Sandra Bustos, Director

Paseo Presidente Bulnes N° 140, Santiago, Chile
T: +56-2-345-1560 F: +56-2-697-2179

E: sandra.bustos@sag.gob.cl

W: gob.cl

 

NEW ZEALAND SEEDS AUTHORITY (NZGSTA)

George Gerard, Manager

185 Kirk Road, Templeton, Christchurch 7678, Canterbury New Zealand
T:  +64 3 349 8430  
E: ggerard@pggwrightsonseeds.co.nz
W: nzgsta.co.nz
 

Justin Salter, Technical Specialist Seeds

Asure Quality NZ Ltd.PO Box 609, Palmerston North 4440 New Zealand

T: +64 021 967 844 M: +64 021 967 844

E: Justin.Salter@asurequality.com
W: asurequality.com/contact

 

SOUTH AFRICAN NATIONAL SEED ORGANIZATION (SANSOR)

Lukeshni Chetty, General Manager

Eddie Goldschagg, Technical Manager
P O Box 72981, Lynnwood Ridge, Pretoria, South Africa 0040
T: + 27 12 472-9500 F: + 27 86 759-4189
E: lukeshni@sansor.co.za, seedcert@sansor.co.za
W: sansor.org
Global Member Agencies & Profiles